2018 Programme

Where to see us next

Friday 2 February

19:00

Church Ale at St John the Divine, High Path, SW19 with the Belles of London City, Black Swan Morris, London Pride Morris Men and Sharp Morris

 

Friday 2 February

19:00

Church Ale at St John the Divine, High Path, SW19 with the Belles of London City, Black Swan Morris, London Pride Morris Men and Sharp Morris

 

Tuesday 1 May

05:30

Sunrise Show at the Windmill, Wimbledon Common, SW19 5NT

map

Saturday 26 and Sunday 27 May

 

Tour of East Sussex and Kent as guests of East Surrey Morris Men

 

Friday 1 June

 

Richmond Tour with guests Datchet Border Morris

 

 

20:00

The White Cross, Riverside, Richmond TW9 1TH

map

 

21:00

Cricketers and Princes Head, The Green, Richmond

 

Friday 8 June to Sunday 19 June

 

Guests of Dolphin Morris Men

 

Friday 22 to Sunday 24 June

 

Helmond Ring Meeting as guests of Helmond Morris Men

 

Friday 13 to Sunday 15 July

 

Chipperfield Weekend

 

Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 August

11:00

Near Lifeboat Station, Sidmouth with Faithful City Morris Men

 

Saturday 10 November

 

Lord Mayor’s Show

 

 

10:30

Opposite Globe Theatre

map

 

12:30

St Peter's Steps, Peter's Hill, EC4V 5ER (after procession passes)

map

 

14:00

The Blackfriar, Queen Victoria Street, EC4V 4EG (after procession passes)

map

Friday 14 December

 

Mumming Tour

 

 

20:30

The Trafalgar, 23 High Path, Merton, SW19 2JY

map

 

21:30

The Sultan, 78 Norman Road, Wimbledon, SW19 1BT

map

Wednesday 26 December

12:15

opposite The Rose & Crown, Wimbledon Village, SW19 5BA

map

 

13:15

The Hand in Hand and The Crooked Billet, Wimbledon Common, SW19 4RQ

map

[Home] [Where to see us] [Join Us] [About us] [Chipperfield] [Photos from 2016] [Photos from 2015] [Older Photos] [Videos] [Music Sessions] [What is Morris?] [From earlier years] [Links] [Newsletters] [Contact Us]