Start of office

N O M Cameron

January 1926

J W G Heaven

July 1929

W G Neil

May 1940

L H F Nichols

June 1957

B J Beecher

September 1964

W H Cleaver

October 1968

B J Beecher

October 1970

L H F Nichols

October 1971

W H Cleaver

October 1972

B L Gilbert

October 1974

G M Trewinnard

October 1980

A Jeffries

October 1984

P J Brunton

October 1992

T J Edwards

October 1997

R S Fenton

November 2006

C Benson

November 2010

D J Legg

November 2014

N Barrett

November 2020

[Home] [Where to see us] [Join Us] [About us] [How we started] [1926 to 1929] [1929 to 1940] [1940 to 1976] [1976 -] [Squires] [Chipperfield] [Photos] [Videos] [Music Sessions] [What is Morris?] [From earlier years] [Links] [Newsletters] [Contact Us]