Saturday 12 February

18:30

Hand in Hand, Crooked Billet, Wimbledon Common, SW19

 

Saturday 12 March

11:00

Piazza, Wimbledon in aid of Marie Curie Day

 

Saturday 23 April

11:00

Vauxhall Pleasure  Gardens (outside Tea Room)

 

 

12:00

Prince of Wales,Cleaver Square, Kennington SE11 4EA

 

 

13:00

Surprise, 16 Southville, South Lambsth SW8 2PP

 

Sunday 1 May

05:30

Sunrise Show, Windmill, Wimbledon Common

 

Friday 6 May

20:00

Rose and Crown, 2 The Polygon, Clapham Old Town SW4 0JG

 

 

21:00

Nightingale, 97 Nightingale Lane, Balham SW12 8NX

 

Friday 20 May

20:00

White Cross, Water Lane, Richmond TW9 1TH

 

 

21:00

Cricketers, The Green, Richmond TW9 1LX

 

Sunday 22 May

13:45

Wimbledon and Putney Commons 150th Anniversary - Games Day

 

Friday 3 June to Sunday 5 June

 

Tour of Kent and East Sussex as guests of East Surrey Miorris Men

 

Saturday 9 July

 

Tour of Chipperfield and Sarratt with guests Dolphin Morris Men

 

Friday 21 October

 

Trafalgar Day Beer Festival, St John’s Church,, High Path, South Wimbledon, SW19

 

2022 Programme

Greensleeves Morris Men